A Pale Horse Named Death completed working on Lay My Soul To Waste in early 2013 and released it worldwide in May 2013 via Steamhammer/SPV.

Track Listing:
1) Lay My Soul to Waste
2) Shallow Grave
3) The Needle in You
4) In the Sleeping Death
5) Killer by Night
6) Growing Old
7) Dead of Winter
8) Devil Came With a Smile
9) Day of the Storm
11) Cold Dark Mourning





 And Hell Will Follow Me is A Pale Horse Named Death's critically acclaimed debut album (2011).

Track Listing:

1) And Hell Will Follow Me
2) As Black as My Heart"
3) To Die in Your Arms
4) Heroin Train
5) Devil in the Closet
6) Cracks in the Walls
7) Bad Dream
8) Bath in My Blood (Schizophrenia in Me)
9) Pill Head
10) Meet the Wolf
11) Serial Killer
12) When Crows Descend Upon You
13) Die Alone

© 2018   Created by Sal Abruscato.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service